Retail Energy Awards

Every Year EMC presents three awards. We present two at our spring conference and one at our fall conference.

Spring Awards “The Retail Energy Supplier of the Year Award” and The Most Innovative Marketer of the Year Award”
Fall Award “Leadership and Integrity Award

The Competitive Energy Supplier of the Year Award Winners

The Most Innovative Marketer (of the prior year): the nominees are retail energy companies who have executed creative and innovative marketing campaigns.

The Most Innovative Marketer - Award Winners

The Leadership and Integrity - Award Winners


To apply to be nominated for an award, just send an email to [email protected] that includes the following:
1. Why you believe the REP deserves to be nominated for the award – a few paragraphs is enough.

2. Supporting materials (powerpoint presentations are acceptable) Other helpful backup items may include: Customer testimonials, growth charts, expansion success, BBB ratings improvements, regulatory record etc.